Talks with video online

Allen Knutson, Cornell University
Laura Colmenarejo, NCSU
Colleen Robichaux, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Emmanuel Neye, University of Saskatchewan
Laura Escobar, Washington University in St. Louis
Selvi Kara, University of Utah
Ayah Almousa, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Benjamin Dequêne, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQÀM)
Vasu Tewari, University of Hawaii at Manoa
Gidon Orelowitz, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Eloísa Grifo, University of Nebraska--Lincoln
Oliver Pechenik, University of Waterloo
Hugh Thomas, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQÀM)
Colin Ingalls, Carleton University


Registration is now open! Register here.

A list of registered participants can be found on the Fields web page (see link below).

Invited Speakers

Laura Escobar (Washington University in St. Louis)
Eloísa Grifo (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
Colin Ingalls (Carleton University)
Allen Knutson (Cornell University)
Oliver Pechenik (University of Waterloo)

Contributed Talks

There were a limited number of slots in the conference for contributed talks. Requests to be included in the conference are now closed (closing date: Nov 15). Scheduled speakers:
Ayah Almousa
Laura Colmenarejo
Benjamin Dequêne
Selvi Kara
Gidon Orelowitz
Emmanuel O Neye
Colleen Robichaux
Vasu Tewari
Hugh Thomas


(click for details)

Fri 2pm - 2:50pm - Allen Knutson

Fri 3pm - 3:20pm - Laura Colmenarejo

Virtual Coffee Break (3:20-3:50)

Fri 3:50pm - 4:10pm - Colleen Robichaux

Fri 4:20pm - 4:40pm - Emmanuel O Neye

Sat 9:30am - 10:20am - Laura Escobar

Sat 10:30am - 10:50am - Selvi Kara

Virtual Coffee Break (10:50-11:20)

Sat 11:20am - 11:40am - Ayah Almousa

Sat 11:50am - 12:10pm - Ben Dequêne


(click for details)

Sat 1:30pm - 1:50pm - Vasu Tewari

Sat 2:00pm - 2:20pm - Gidon Orelowitz

Sat 2:30pm - 3:20pm - Eloísa Grifo

Sat 3:20pm - discussion

Sun 9:30am - 10:20am - Oliver Pechenik

Sun 10:30am - 10:50am - Hugh Thomas

Virtual Coffee Break (10:50-11:10)

Sun 11:10am - 12:00pm - Colin Ingalls